Bookmark and Share
CCG Feed Button
Quick Car Search 
 
1972 Ferrari Dino 246 GTS (2)
Friday, 29th August, 2014
Latest News
  • DEALERS & TRADERS Advertise for FREE!! XML Feed?? Tell us where to find it and we will do the rest!

  • FORUM - Our Forum is now online! Discuss everything Classic Cars, Muscle Cars, Hot Rods and more..

  • DEALERS! - Never upload another Ad again with the CCG Automated Feeds - Contact us NOW!

  • Subscribe to the CCG RSS feeds to get Classic Cars delivered directly to your desktop!

  • BLOGGING - We post Classic, Exotic and Muscle Cars that YOU would like to own!

  • TWITTER - follow us and receive instant updates!

  • 35 Languages Translated 33 Currencies Converted Visitors from over 170 different countries!!

  • 40,000 NEW Classic and Collector Car enthusiasts discover the CCG website EVERY month!!

  • Hello and welcome to ClassicCarsGlobal.com - The only truly GLOBAL Classic Car site on the Internet!

Further Details - Click Here! Sample Listing
1900-1929
1967 Chevrolet Corvette Sting Ray Sting Ray
1930-1949
1941 Dodge Luxury Liner Rare All Steel Body Business Coupe
1950-1969
1967 Plymouth Barracuda
1970-1989
1986 Toyota Pickup 4x4 Hilux injectie Ca import, gaaf
1990-Present
2004 Chrysler Sebring Touring Edition
MUSCLE
2012 Ford Escape Limited 4x4
PRESTIGE
1959 Ford Galaxie Sunliner
EXOTIC
2012 Lexus LFA
And More...
1965 Montesa 348 IMPALA 175 4M
YOUR SECURITY!
TOP SEARCHES
(Last 7 Days)
LAST VIEWED

 The Classic Cars Global RSS Feeds                         

What is RSS?
RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is used for distributing and sharing web content such as classified advertisements or news headlines in an XML format. It makes it possible for people to keep up with web sites in an automated manner that can be piped into special programs or filtered displays. Put simply, the benefit is that you get the latest content from your favorite websites without having to check them manually.

How do I use RSS?
RSS content can be read using software called either a RSS Reader, Feed Reader or a News Aggregator. The user subscribes to a feed by entering the feed's link into the reader or by clicking an RSS icon in a browser that initiates the subscription process. The reader then checks the user's subscribed feeds regularly for new content, downloading any updates that it finds.

Basically there are two types of RSS readers: Web Based (i.e. Google, Yahoo Readers) or Program Based of which there are lots you can download to run directly on your computer. In either case these RSS readers give you a handy interface to monitor your favorite feeds from multiple sites and sources. Each Reader will have its own directions for use.

ClassicCarsGlobal.com and RSS
Create your own RSS Feed below or subscribe to one of the ClassicCarsGlobal.com's  Feeds (see below) and get vehicles delivered directly to your desktop!

CCG Feed Button

Instructions
1. Copy the URL link that relates to the type of vehicles you are interested in.
2. Paste the URL into your RSS Reader / Aggregator.


Simple!
Tip!  By clicking on the XML button button first you can view each feed.                 [Valid RSS]

Listings:

Title Copy URL to RSS Reader
Newly Listed http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/newly_listed.xml XML button
Featured Vehicles http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/featured_vehicles.xml XML button
Most Viewed http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/most_viewed.xml XML button
Most Expensive http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/most_expensive.xml XML button
Least Expensive http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/least_expensive.xml XML button
Oldest Ads http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/oldest_ads.xml XML button
Watched Videos http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/watched_videos.xml XML button
All Vehicles http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/all_vehicles.xml XML button
Recently Sold http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/recently_sold.xml XML button

Vehicle Categories:

Title Copy ULR to RSS Reader
1900-29 Antique/Vintage http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/1900-29antique_vintage.xml XML button
1930-49 Pre-War http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/1930-49pre-war.xml XML button
1950-69 Post-War http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/1950-69post-war.xml XML button
1970-89 Modern Classic http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/1970-89modernclassic.xml XML button
1990-2010 Late Model http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/1990-2010latemodel.xml XML button
AUCTION CAR http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/auctioncar.xml XML button
Exotic/Supercar http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/exotic_supercar.xml XML button
Hot Rod http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/hotrod.xml XML button
Luxury/Limousine http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/luxury_limousine.xml XML button
Military/Services http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/military_services.xml XML button
Motorcycle http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/motorcycle.xml XML button
Muscle/Performance http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/muscle_performance.xml XML button
Project/Parts http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/project_parts.xml XML button
Race/Track/Rally http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/race_track_rally.xml XML button
Replica/Kit Car http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/replica_kitcar.xml XML button
Specialty Vehicle http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/specialtyvehicle.xml XML button
Street Machine http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/streetmachine.xml XML button
Truck/Van/SUV http://www.classiccarsglobal.com/rss/truck_van_suv.xml XML button

Please note that by accessing the ClassicCarsGlobal.com RSS feeds you agree with our Terms&Conditions

 

 Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional                                                                         

                                                            Copyright © 2008-2013: ClassicCarsGlobal.com - all rights reserved.